LEI – Lembaga Ekolabel Indonesia

LEI Members – Business Chamber

Sera Noviany

Independent

sernovy@yahoo.com

IBW. Putera

ALAS Group

putraibw@yahoo.com

M. Nur Maulani

PT. Wirakarya Sakti

nukman.effendi@sinarmasforestry.com
Nukemane@gmail.com

Kurniadi

PT. Surya Hutani Jaya

supriyono.suparman@yahoo.com

Muhammad Diendy

PT. Indah Kiat Pulp & Paper

Muhamamad_d_meuthady@app.co.id

Adi Gustomo

PT. Pindo Deli Pulp & Papermill

adi_gustomo@app.com

Purwadi Soeprihanto

A P H I

purwadi.sp@gmail.com

Dian Novarina

PT. RAPP

dian_novarina@aprilasia.com

Triyan Aidilfitri

PT. Sucofindo

triyan@sucofindo.co.id

Taufik Margani

PT. Mutuagung Lestari

taufik@mutucertification.com tmargani@yahoo.com

Robert

ASMINDO

asmindo@asmindo.or.id

Laurentius

Asmindo Komda Jatim

asmindojawatimur@gmail.com

M. H. Akbar

PT. Poros Nusantara

________@_______

Agus Setiawan

PT. Kutai Timber Indonesia

agus_s@kti.co.id

Mulia Adijaya

PT. Intraca Wood

intraca@cbn.net.id
muliaadijaya@yahoo.com

Heri Margiyanto

Deras Training Center

yonos_putro@yahoo.com
heri.margiyanto@gmail.com

A. A. Malik

APKINDO

sekretariat@apkindo.org

M. Bascharul Asana

PT. TUV Internasional

asana@idn.tuv.com

Maria Josefine Budisusanto

KADIN Indonesia

sekretariat@kadin-indonesia.or.id
kadin@kadin-indonesia.or.id

Zakaria

PT. Gemilang Cipta Nusantara

yzakaria.ah@gmail.com
zakaria@aprilasia.com

Diah Suradiredja

Independent

dsuradiredja@gmail.com

Our Partners

Scroll to Top